FANDOM


Musume Posing in new update

Musume擺出一個可愛的姿勢

Musume Ronshaku是目前就讀赤魅高中的女學生之一。

外觀

Musume穿著默認女制服,除非玩家自定義,但她穿的是短一點的裙子。

在她的第一版外觀,她擁有曬黑的皮膚和穿著泡泡襪,以及黃色長髮,尖端褪色成鮭魚粉色。她頭部左側有一個黃色的小髮髻,右側是一個捲曲的小尾巴,上面掛著一條紫色彈性束髮帶。

自2016年6月1日的版本起,Musume有著金色長鬈髮,加上一個非常凌亂的半馬尾辮和一條鮭魚粉色的挑染在右側,夾著淺藍色的蝴蝶髮夾。她戴著三隻淡藍色耳環:一隻在右耳,另外兩隻在左耳。Musume擁有淡藍色的眼睛和鮭魚色的妝容。她穿著粉紅色的內褲,胸圍大小為1.5。她擁有曬黑的皮膚和穿著泡泡襪。

自2018年2月2日的版本起,她兩隻手腕都戴著三個彩色彈性束髮帶,一個藍色、一個橘色和一個藍綠色,並在她的腰間系上一件淺藍色的夾克。她的指甲顏色為綠松色,書包為藍色。

性格

Musume是一個低頭族。如果病嬌醬的鏡頭瞄準她時,她會開心的擺出姿勢。如果她看見屍體或目擊謀殺,她會用手機拍下照片並傳給警察。當她這樣做時,她會跑出學校。如果她"心靈受創",她的性格會變成膽怯

她是'欺凌者'的一員,意思是她會在別人背後說壞話、霸凌低聲望的學生,並在他們桌上寫下侮辱性字句。若病嬌醬有高聲望,她談話時會微笑;如果聲望值在普通或以下,她則會皺眉。

她被她的父親寵壞了,只要她哭泣,他會給她任何想要的東西。當她被綁架後,她會緊張、偏執和終身受創傷地生活,不再保留她低頭族的個性。由於她有藥物引起的記憶喪失,她不能尋求幫助。[2]

YandereDev還指出,Musume會在人們的背後說話,羞辱她不喜歡的人,並且如果她能從中得到一些利益,她也會毫無疑問地背叛她最好的朋友。[3]

如果Yandere-chan和Kokona Haruka曾聯手綁架Musume,她會在聽到她的聲音時公然嘲笑Kokona和她的父親,儘管被綁起來並被蒙上眼睛。[4]

行程

上午7:10,Musume進入校園。她在上午7:15在個人置物櫃前把戶外鞋換成室內鞋。上午7:20,她會拿著用手機在廣場周圍巡邏,在通往社室教員室教室和學校入口的四扇門前稍微停下來。如果有至少一名學生的聲望低於-33,她和其他欺凌者會前往聲望最低的學生的書桌,並在繼續她們的日常行程前在他們的桌面上寫下惡意的咒罵。

上午8:00,Musume走進三年二班教室並坐在她的書桌前。她早上8:30開始上午課程,下午1:00離開前往處置區域。如果一個學生正在被欺凌,她前往處置區域前會去他們的書桌,對著他們的頭拍黑板粉擦。下午1:30,Musume再次回到課堂上課。下午3:30到下午4:30期間,她會與Kokoro MomoiroHana DaidaiyamaKashiko MurasakiHoshiko Mizudori女廁中閒聊,而且她不會進行打掃。下午4:30,她會繼續在廣場巡邏。

被綁架後,Musume會獨自坐在廣場的長凳上而不是欺凌或閒聊。

背景

Musume的父親經營一家名為Ronshaku Loans的貸款機構。她的父親利用了Kokona的父親,使他陷入更深的債務。她的母親可能已經死了。[5]

當Musume被綁架時,Musume的父親別無選擇,只能釋放所有客戶的債務以換取釋放她,並將她"完整地"帶回來。

任務

主要文章:任務

Musume會要求香煙(cigarettes),或者是就如她所說的"香煙(ciggies)"。玩家必須從空投菜單中購買,並將其交給她。病嬌醬只能在午餐時領取Musume的任務。在未來,玩家可能必須為Musume做更多的任務才能獲得她的信任。[6]

引言

...爸爸...求你... 救命...我好怕...我不想死...
 
— 當Musume被綁架和拍攝時
GanguroBegging
就像是,噢—我的天啊—,我現在非—常需要一枝煙...你有沒有可能,會有香煙嗎?如果可以的話,給我一包香煙,我一定會成為你「最」好的朋友的。
 
— 當Musume詢求香煙時
MusumeTask
快點!我快因為缺乏香煙而死了!
 
— 接受任務
Task32Line4
噢—,看看這位自命清高的小姐。你認為你比我更好,就因為你不抽煙? 無所謂。
 
— 拒絕任務
MusumeTaskRefuse
O。M。G。你真棒。歡迎成為我的BFF(Best Friend Forever,永遠的死黨)。
 
— 完成任務
Task32Line5

豆知識

  • Musume在2016年6月1日的版本實施。
  • Musume的第一版外觀與動漫百無禁忌!女高中生私房話 中的角色辣妹子醬非常相似。
    • 第一個設計改變了,因為辣妹子醬是一個受版權保護的角色。[7]
  • Musume被顯示在一個優先預覽[8]
  • Musume的名字是來自日文"Musume"(娘),意思是"女兒"。而英文"loan shark"(放高利貸者)翻成日文片假名:rōnshāku(ローンシャーク)。因此,她的全名翻譯成中文是"放高利貸者的女兒"。
  • Musume的設計似乎受到Ganguro女孩的極大啟發,這種日本亞文化在90年代很受歡迎。
    • 遊戲文件中的Musume的髮色被列為'Ganguro'。
  • 在被綁架和釋放後,Musume會慢慢走著,雙手緊握,類似Oka Ruto
  • 以前,在學校的測試菜單中按K可能會導致她生成為一個著火中、滴水,並覆蓋著蒸汽雲的心靈破碎奴隸。
  • Musume以前其實不抽菸,她只是假裝給人這種印象。[9]
  • 如果YandereDev決定讓學生擁有暱稱,那她的本名不會是Musume Ronshaku,而是由於她父親的職業而成為她的暱稱。[10]
    • 例如她會叫"Mutsumi Renshaku"。[11]
  • 如果她的名字遵循欺凌者的命名方式,她的名字可能會是Chouchou (蝶々) 或 Chouko (蝶子) ,意為「蝴蝶」。
  • 她是YandereDev最喜歡的欺凌者。[12]
  • She was the first student to pose in her portrait.
  • 她是第一個在她的肖像中擺姿勢的學生。

插圖

圖片庫

參考資料

FANDOM


Musume Ronshaku
Student 81
Student Info
Role Student
Class 3-2
Club No Club
Age Around 18
Persona Phone Addict (since 2/2/2018)

Social Butterfly (6/1/2016 – 1/2/2018)

Crush None
Strength Incapable
Appears Week 1 (Debug)
Voice Hayden Daviau[1]
Musume Posing in new update

Musume striking a cute pose.

Musume Ronshaku is one of the female students that currently attends Akademi High School.

Appearance

Musume wears the default school uniform unless customized by the player, but she wears a shorter skirt.

In her first appearance, she had tanned skin and loose socks, along with long yellow hair that faded into light salmon pink at the tips. She had a yellow bun on the left side of her head and a small curly pigtail on her right, held up by a purple scrunchie.

As of the June 1st, 2016 Build, Musume has long, wavy blonde hair with a very messy half-ponytail and a salmon pink streak on the right side of her fringe, and a light blue butterfly hairclip. She wears three light blue earrings: one on her right ear and two on her left ear. Musume has pale blue eyes and salmon-colored makeup. She wears pink panties and has a bust size of 1.5. She has tanned skin and wears loose socks.

As of the February 2nd, 2018 Build, she has three colorful scrunchies around both of her wrists, one blue, one orange and one teal, and has a light blue jacket tied on her waist. She also has turquoise nail polish and wears a blue book bag.

Personality

Musume is a Phone Addict. She will happily pose for a picture if Yandere-chan aims her camera at her. If she sees a corpse or witnesses a murder, she will snap a picture with her Phone and will text it to the police. While she is doing this she will run out of the school. If she is "broken", she will take on the Coward persona.

She is a part of 'The Bullies', meaning that she will talk behind people's backs and will bully those with the lowest reputation and write abuse on their desks. If Yandere-chan has a high reputation, she will smile when talked to, if she has a regular or low reputation, she will frown.

She is spoiled rotten by her father, who gives her anything that she wants, as long as she cries for it. After being kidnapped, she will become nervous, paranoid, and traumatized for life, no longer retaining her Phone Addict persona. She cannot seek help as she has drug-induced amnesia.[2]

YandereDev also states that Musume talks behind people's backs, humiliates people she dislikes and would backstab her best friend in a heartbeat if she got something out of it.[3]

If Yandere-chan and Kokona Haruka ever teamed up to kidnap Musume, she would openly mock Kokona and her father upon hearing her voice, despite being tied up and blindfolded.[4]

Routine

At 7:10 AM, Musume enters the school grounds. She walks to her locker at 7:15 AM and changes from her outdoor shoes to her indoor shoes. At 7:20 PM she will patrol around the plaza with her phone out, stopping slightly in front of each of the four doors leading to the club rooms, Faculty Room, classrooms and the entrance to the school. If at least one student has a reputation below -33, she and the other bullies will go to the desk of the student with the lowest reputation and write hateful messages on their desk before continuing on with their routines.

At 8:00 AM, Musume walks into Classroom 3-2 and sits at her desk. She starts her morning classes at 8:30 AM, and leaves to go to the disposal area at 1:00 PM. If a student is being bullied, she will go to their desk and clap a blackboard eraser over their head before going to the disposal area. Musume walks back to class again at 1:30 PM. Between 3.30 PM and 4.30 PM she will gossip in the girl's bathroom with Kokoro Momoiro, Hana Daidaiyama, Kashiko Murasaki, and Hoshiko Mizudori, and she will not participate in Cleaning Time. At 4.30 PM, she will continue patrolling the plaza.

After being kidnapped, Musume will sit alone on a plaza bench instead of gossiping.

Background

Musume's father runs a loan agency called Ronshaku Loans. Her father exploited the situation Kokona's father was in to place him into deeper debt. Her mother is likely dead.[5]


When Musume is kidnapped, Musume's father will have no choice but to release all of his clients from debt to free her and return her in "one piece".

Task

Main Article: Tasks

Musume will ask for cigarettes, or "ciggies", as she calls them, for her task. The player will have to buy them from the Drops menu and give them to her. Yandere-chan can only ask for a task from Musume at lunch when she is behind the school. In the future, the player may have to do more tasks for Musume to earn her trust.[6]

Quotes

...daddy...please... help...I'm scared...I don't wanna die...
 
— Musume when kidnapped and filmed.
GanguroBegging
Like, ohhhhh my gawwwwwd, I soooo need a smoke right now... Do you, like, have any ciggies on you? If you could, like, get me a pack of smokes, I'd soooo totally be your best friend for-EVER.
 
— Musume when asking for cigarettes.
MusumeTask
Hurry! I'm, like, dying of smoke deprivation right now!
 
— After accepting her task.
Task32Line4
Ooooh, look at little miss goody-two-shoes over here. Think you're better than me just because you don't smoke? What-EVERRRRR.
 
— After denying her task.
MusumeTaskRefuse
OH. EMM. GEE. You are, like, the BEST. You just INSTANTLY became my BFF.
 
— After completing her task.
Task32Line5

Trivia

  • Musume was implemented in the June 1st, 2016 Build.
  • Musume's first appearance was very similar to the character Galko-chan from the anime and manga, Please Tell Me! Galko-chan.
    • The first design was changed because Galko-chan is a copyrighted character.[7]
  • Musume was shown in a sneak preview.[8]
  • Her name is a play on words. Musume (娘) means "daughter", while "loan shark" when transcribed into Japanese katakana is rōnshāku (ローンシャーク). Therefore, her full name translated to English is "Daughter Loanshark".
  • Musume's design seems to be heavily inspired by Ganguro Girls, a subculture in Japan that was popular during the 90s.
    • Musume's hair color in the game files is listed as 'Ganguro'.
  • After being kidnapped and released, Musume will walk slowly with her hands clasped in front of her, similar to Oka Ruto.
    • Previously, pressing K in the debug menu at school would cause her to appear as a mindslave, whilst on fire, dripping with water, and covered in steam clouds.
  • Musume has not actually smoked before and only pretends to, to give herself an image.[9]
  • If YandereDev decides to have student nicknames, then her real name would not be Musume Ronshaku and would instead be a nickname given to her, due to her fathers profession.[10]
    • An example of a name she would be given is "Mutsumi Renshaku".[11]
  • If her name followed the same naming scheme for the other Bullies, her first name would be Chouchou (蝶々) or Chouko (蝶子) meaning "butterfly".
  • She is YandereDev's favorite bully.[12]

Illustrations

Gallery


References